Note: To submit an article or post an advertisement for either the SHCA website or newsletter,  please contact communications@silverwoodcommunity.org

Have an idea or question? Wish to volunteer?
Please contact us:


President
Vacant - We need you! 

Vice President
Doug Medernach
vicepresident@silverwoodcommunity.org

Past President
Chelsea Wright
pastpresident@silverwoodcommunity.org

Secretary
Cheryl Feader
secretary@silverwoodcommunity.org

Treasurer
Pat Mar-Collier
treasurer@silverwoodcommunity.org

Programming Director
Michele Cozart
programming@silverwoodcommunity.org

Assistant Programming and CRC Coordinator
Rhonda Kirwan
programming3@silverwoodcommunity.org

Registration Coordinator
Jodi Martens
programming4@silverwoodcommunity.org

Rentals Coordinator
Nikki Huber
programming2@silverwoodcommunity.org

Communications & Newsletter Coordinator
Lesia Payne
communications@silverwoodcommunity.org

Rink Coordinator
Ron Zwarich
rink@silverwoodcommunity.org

Social Events Coordinator
Brian Perrier
social@silverwoodcommunity.org

Civics/Community Safety Coordinator
Vacant - We need you! 

Grants and Fundraising Coordinator
Vacant - We need you! 

Website Director
Vacant - We need you! 

Basketball Coordinator
Cori Smithen
basketball@silverwoodcommunity.org

 

Soccer Coordinators
Madison Kowerchuk-Webster
soccer@silverwoodcommunity.org

Equipment Coordinators
Vacant - We need you! 

Brownell School Representative
Jeremy Morrison-Fritz
brownell@silverwoodcommunity.org

Saint Angela School Representative
Carrie Yurchuk
stangela@silverwoodcommunity.org

Silverwood Heights School Representative
Darcy Overland
silverwood@silverwoodcommunity.org

Sister O'Brien School Representative
Lolita Humm
srobrien@silverwoodcommunity.org

Marion M. Graham School Representative
Lori Kleiboer
marion@silverwoodcommunity.org

BJM High School Representative
Cori Smithen
BJM@silverwoodcommunity.org

Members at Large
Aaron Delorme
memberatlarge1@silverwoodcommunity.org

Nolan Blackstock
memberatlarge3@silverwoodcommunity.org

Desirée Yeo
memberatlarge4@silverwoodcommunity.org

Vicki Lund
memberatlarge2@silverwoodcommunity.org

City of Saskatoon
Community Consultant
Elan Ballantyne
Elan.ballantyne@saskatoon.ca

Northwest Community Liaison Officer
Cst. Jing Xiao - (306-975-2296)
jing.xiao@police.saskatoon.sk.ca

Ward 5 Councillor
Randy Donauer
randy.donauer@saskatoon.ca

Contact the SHCA

Your name *
Your name

Volunteer Today!

Sillverwood Heights - The Place to Be.

Be a part of your community in Silverwood. Please volunteer today and see what the excitement is all about.

Mailing Address:

Silverwood Heights Community Association
403 Silverwood Road
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 6G1